District Administrator
Michael J. Serino
(570) 842 – 9146
(570) 840 – 9958
serinomj@aol.com
Safety Officer
Jackie Musyt
(570) 212 – 1432
musytgang@verizon.net

 

Information Officer
Marty Ort
(570) 614 – 3290
marty@martyort.net
Secretary
Craig Fisher
(570) 587 – 1136
cfisher@epix.net

 

Umpire Consultant
Chris Thomas
(570) 947 – 8998
butterpsu95@aol.com
Assistant Umpire Consultant
Frank Galli
(570) 614 – 4983
mrumpire6187@aol.com

 

Treasurer
Kathy Reimer
(570) 937 – 3413
stthomasstmary@echoes.net
Ladies Auxiliary Chair
H. Pearl Nuss

 

 

Tournament Directors

8 – 10 Year Old Baseball
Tony Grande
(570) 954 – 1654
agrande709@comcast.net
9 – 11 Year Old Baseball
Phil Evans
(570) 241 – 3682
pevans@fsmithandsons.com

 

Majors (Little League) Baseball
Joe Leuthe
(570) 343 – 1505
leujoe@aol.com
Junior/Senior Baseball
Ben Eglesia
(570) 489 – 3415
eglesia@verizon.net

 

Softball (All Divisions)
Jackie Musyt
(570) 212 – 1432
musytgang@verizon.net